Premiere League – 10 Jan

Tomorrow starts again the Premiere league games in England. I have, together with the Skyscript team, been trying to predict the scores of the English Premiere League games. As I said before in Air Crashes, using electional astrology to predict is not easy. And that´s what we are trying to do… to use the chart of the event, the start of the game, and try to predict.

There are many theories about how to predict. The reader can trust me that most of them are completely nonsense. The only book that I think have quality is Sports Astrology by John Frawley. But the reader must be aware that Frawley´s method, as the author himself say so, simply doesn´t work on the 3 pm saturday games.  With so many games starting at the same time, his method simply can´t differentiate a winner from a looser. But many, if not all of the members of the skyscript team use some modification of Frawley´s method.

But the great winner untill now has been astrologer Deborah Houlding, but she has a dark secret: her husband is a football fanatic, and she usually look to his guesses first, and then adjusts them using astrology.

My situation is much worse, as I don´t know anything about football, and even less about english football (and I can´t ask Deborah´s husband). So I have to learn things like when Everton plays in Liverpool they are the home team, etc, etc, etc.

Below I put my guesses for this week. I still don´t know if I will put them on a weekly basis. Generally I don´t have time, as I do the charts late Fridays. And it also it depends on the humiliation factor.

(Note: if someone wants to bet in my predictions, I don´t receive complaints, but I would gladly receive your 10% fee comission)

  • Aston Villa x West Brom: Aston
  • Arsenal x Bolton: Arsenal
  • Everton x Hull City: Everton
  • Fulham x Blackburn: Blackburn
  • Middlesbrough x Sunderland: Middle
  • Newcastle x West Ham: Newc
  • Porsmouth x Manchester City: drawn
  • Stoke city x Liverpool: drawn
  • Wigan x Tottenham: Wigan
  • Manchester United x Chelsea: Chelsea
  • Manchester United x Wigan: ManU
Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Astrological Predictions, Electional Astrology
4 comments on “Premiere League – 10 Jan
  1. yuzuru says:

    Aston Villa 2 – 1 West Bromwich Albion
    Arsenal 1 – 0 Bolton Wanderers
    Everton 2 – 0 Hull City
    Middlesbrough 1 – 1 Sunderland
    Newcastle United 2 – 2 West Ham United

  2. yuzuru says:

    Stoke 0-0 Liverpool
    Wigan 1-0 Spurs
    ManU 3-0 Chelsea

  3. Shawn Carson says:

    Looks like you did pretty well on your picks. I am using sports astrology to try to win a million dollars on ESPN Streak for the Cash. Leave me a comment on my blog @ http://astrologyofshawn.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

About me
Traditional astrologer

more about me

Archives
Blog Stats
  • 90,706 hits

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Follow me on Facebook!
My other blog
  • http://yuzuru.wordpress.com
  • You can read the blog in english via google.
